Alton Brown’s Recipe for Ribs- AMAZING.

One of our favourite cooking shows is Good Eats.  Alton Brown is hilarious, and his recipes are amazing.  Every recipe of his that we have tried has been stellar.  I highly recommend these ribs, the flavour is amazing!  And the Artist is amazing at executing this recipe.  We have his Good Eats cookbooks and got the recipe fro there, but you can watch a video of this, and see the recipe here: http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/alton-brown/who-loves-ya-baby-back-recipe.html

DSCN6786

How delicious do these look?!  The flavour is just incredible, and this is my favourite way to make ribs.  I want to take a moment and give a shout out to my fellow blogger “The Old Fellow Goes Running”…http://theoldfellowgoesrunning.com for nominating me for a blogger award!  His blog is really inspiring and motivating, not to mention what a great read!  I am not a runner, yet his posts are always enjoyable to me.  Check him out!

Until next time.

P.S. The Artist just saw me typing and saw the photo of the ribs, and decided we are going to the store to get some and make ASAP.  They are that delicious 😀

Leave a Reply

